Wraith
Zak-Del

Gerechtigkeit
Verbündeter

Guardian.

Cost: 3.
Health: 3.
Attack: 3. Thwart: 1.
Resource:

Held Unterbrechung: Sobald eine Boost-Karte auf ihre offene Seite gedreht wird, erschöpfe Wraith und füge ihm 1 Schaden zu → hebe den Boost-Effekt der Karte auf.

"Verzweifle nicht: Das Schicksal macht uns alle zu Sklaven."
Nebula #12.
Wraith
Reviews

What is being cancelled as "Boost" effect? Is it the boost ability text only, or both boost icons and ability text? Target Acquired clarifies it's only the boost ability is why I ask (thus I am leaning the latter, it's both).

Tromdial · 14
When you look up "Effect" in the FAQ, there is no definition. It just directs you to the entries for "Ability" and " Cost." So I would say Wraith just cancels cancels the boost ability text and the boost icons count as normal. — RainKing42 · 2