Cost: 1.

Spiele diese Karte unter die Kontrolle eines beliebigen Spielers. Max. 1 pro Spieler.

Reaktion: Nachdem dein Held einen Schergen angegriffen und besiegt hat, füge deinem Helden 1 Schaden zu und lege Kampfrausch ab → mache deinen Helden spielbereit.

Thor #18.
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: Can you use Battle Fury and use another card to prevent the 1 damage to my hero and still ready my hero?

A: No. You must pay the cost fully before you can trigger the effect. If the cost is to take a damage but you prevent the damage, then you have not paid the cost and therefore cannot resolve the effect. -(Developer Ruling, Hall of Heroes)

Last updated

No review yet for this card.