Angriff. Superkraft.

Cost: 0.

Held Aktion (attack): Lege X Karten von deiner Hand ab, dann schicke Captain Americas Schild aus dem Spiel zurück auf deine Hand → Füge X Gegnern je 4 Schaden zu.

"Sharon! Kopf runter!" -- Captain America
Captain America #6. Captain America #9-10.
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: Can I target the villain with Shield Toss if I am engaged with a minion that has Guard and defeat it using the same Shield Toss?

A: You cannot target the villain with Shield Toss if you are engaged with a Guard minion because the damage is dealt simultaneously. Melee works different because it is split into two effects that each deal 3 damage. -(Developer Ruling, Hall of Heroes)

Last updated

No review yet for this card.